S.NO. Name of the Holiday Date Day(s) of  the Week
1. Ram Navami 15.04.2016 Friday
2. Mahavir  Jayanti 20.04.2016 Wednesday
3. Budh Purnima 21.05.2016 Saturday
4. Summer Vacation 16.05.2016 to 30.06.2016
5. ID-UL-Fitr 06.07.2016 Wednesday
6. Independence Day 15-08-2016 Monday
7. Raksha Bandhan 18.08.2016 Thursday (Additional)
8. Janmashtami 25.08.2016 Thursday
9. ID-UL-Zuha 12.09.2016 Monday
10. Mahatma Gandhi Birthday 02-10-2016 Sunday
11. Dussehra Break 09.10.2016 to 11.10.2016 Sunday to Tuesday
12. Muharram 12.10.2016 Wednesday
13. Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti 16.10.2016 Sunday
14. Karva Chauth 19.10.2016 Wednesday (Additional)
15. Diwali Break 28.10.2016 to 01.11.2016 Friday to Tuesday
16. Govardhan Pooja 31.10.2016 Monday   (Additional)
17. Guru Nanak’s Birthday 14.11.2016 Monday
18. Milad-Un-Nabi 13.12.2016 Tuesday
19. Christmas Day 25-12-2016 Sunday
20. Republic Day 26-01-2017 Thursday

Note : Dates are subject to change. Change, If any shall be intimated.