DATE SHEET

 SA I / Terminal Examination : SEPTEMBER, 2015

  
 Date Day II Class III Class IV Class Class VI Class VII Class VIII Class
19.09.2015 Saturday English Hindi EVS English Maths Science Hindi
20.09.2015 Sunday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday
21.09.2015 Monday Hindi Maths English Hindi SST English English
22.09.2015 Tuesday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday
23.09.2015 Wednesday Maths English Maths Sanskrit Science Sanskrit Maths
24.09.2015 Thursday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday
25.09.2015 Friday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday
26.09.2015 Saturday EVS EVS Hindi EVS Hindi SST Sanskrit
27.09.2015 Sunday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday Holiday
28.09.2015 Monday Regular Classes Regular Classes Regular Classes Maths English Maths SST
29.09.2015 Tuesday Regular Classes Regular Classes Regular Classes Regular Classes Holiday Holiday Holiday
30.09.2015 Wednesday Regular Classes Regular Classes Regular Classes Regular Classes Sanskrit Hindi Science

 

Date  Day IX Class X Class XI Class
19.09.2015 Saturday Maths Hindi English
20.09.2015 Sunday Holiday Holiday Holiday
21.09.2015 Monday Hindi Science Phy. Edu.
22.09.2015 Tuesday Holiday Holiday Holiday
23.09.2015 Wednesday FIT English BST
24.09.2015 Thursday Holiday Holiday Holiday
25.09.2015 Friday Holiday Holiday Holiday
26.09.2015 Saturday Science SST ECO
27.09.2015 Sunday Holiday Holiday Holiday
28.09.2015 Monday English Maths Accounts
29.09.2015 Tuesday Holiday Holiday Holiday
30.09.2015 Wednesday SST FIT Maths/IP/ Hindi